Contacteer ons

Ik ga akkoord met het privacybeleid
Quetzales logo

Galgenbergstraat 56A
9290 Berlare

Zaakvoerder

Sonja De Vleeschouwer

Verkoop

Ronny Wante

Verkoop regio:
Vlaanderen, Antwerpen & Vlaams-Brabant

+32 475 24 03 36

ronny.wante@telenet.be

Chris Vande Meirssche

Verkoop regio:
Wallonië & Limburg

+32 471 69 47 22

chris@quetzales.be

Filip Soens

Verkoop regio:
Frankrijk

+32 479 95 28 53

filip@quetzales.be

ADMINISTRATIE & MARKETING

Myriam Vanrechem

Algemene administratie

+32 (0)52 43 20 40

myriam@quetzales.be

Linda Maesschalck

Boekhouding

+32 (0)52 43 20 40

linda@quetzales.be

Isabelle Gabriels

Grafische & Fotografie

+32 52 43 20 40

isabelle@quetzales.be